Recruitment
Divisions
Benefits & Wages
Staff
Chief of Police
Community
Employee Spotlight

Chief Thurston Bullock
Police Chief
tbullock@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Kevin Carnley
Deputy Chief of Police
kcarnley@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Lt. Shawn Miller
Administrative Division
smiller@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Lt. Tony Fuqua
Patrol Division
tfuqua@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Lt. Glenn Hartenstein
Community Safety Division
ghartenstein@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Lt. Larry Dearing
Criminal Investigation Division
ldearing@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010

Lisa Meredith
Administrative Asst. to the Chief and Command Staff / Grant Administrator
lmeredith@foleypolice.org
251-952-4010